CDU Gemeinderäte

Bahnbrücken
Alfred Richter
St.-Sebastian-Str. 7
76703 Kraichtal-Bahnbrücken
Telefon: 07250/922693
alfred.richter@cdu-kraichtal.de

Gochsheim
Ute Nuber
Seestraße 3
76703 Kraichtal-Gochsheim
Telefon: 07258/6363
ute.nuber@cdu-kraichtal.de

Landshausen
Josef Roth
Kreuzstraße 3
76703 Kraichtal-Landshausen
Telefon: 07250/3311930
roth@strombergschule.de

Menzingen
Annerose Bahm
In der Neuwies 13
76703 Kraichtal-Menzingen
Telefon: 07250/8940
annerose.bahm@cdu-kraichtal.de

Robert Ettner
Im Kummetsbrüchle 25
76703 Kraichtal-Menzingen
robert.ettner@web.de

Münzesheim
Johann Hörrle
Auf der Aue 2
76703 Kraichtal-Münzesheim
Telefon: 07250/520
johann.hoerrle@cdu-kraichtal.de

Christian Sommer
Balthasar-Neumann-Straße 6
76703 Kraichtal-Münzesheim
Telefon: 07250/3319619

Neuenbürg
Dominik Zorn
Prof.-Hubuch-Straße 36
76703 Kraichtal-Neuenbürg
dominik.zorn@cdu-kraichtal.de

Oberöwisheim
Michaela Ihle
Burggartenstraße
76703 Kraichtal-Oberöwisheim
michaela.ihle@cdu-kraichtal.de

Unteröwisheim
Volker Feil
Am Ladenbergle 9
76703 Kraichtal-Unteröwisheim
Telefon: 07251 68996
volker.feil@cdu-kraichtal.de

Christel Hoffmann-Sorn
Bruchsaler Straße 52
76703 Kraichtal-Unteröwisheim
christel.hoffmann-sorn@cdu-kraichtal.de

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.